Academic Council

The Academic Council of the Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy is an effective collegial advisory body, considering issues of scientific research, scientific educational and methodological, expert and analytical activities.

The Academic Council consists of the chair and his deputy, academic secretary, as well as the deputy directors, department’s heads, lead researchers, specialists with scientific degree. The Chairman of the Academic Council is the Library Director.

The activity of the Academic Council allows to institutionalization such directions as organizing, conceptual strategic planning, expertly analyzing, method, and methodology. The planning of the Library activities based on these directions. 

The work of the Academic Council made it possible to coordinate and combine scientific researches on the specifics of the Archive, Library and Museum activities, all structural divisions of the Institution.  

The members of the Academic Council discuss and approve research and publications prepared within the framework of scientific and scientific-educational programs; also scientific-exposition and scientific-collection projects.

All publications are successful used in education, excursion, museum collecting and others areas of the Library activities. 

The Academic Council decisions are the basis to publish the results of scientific research and applied activities. 

A MEETING OF THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL OF THE ELBASY LIBRARY

24 December 2021

The agenda of the Academic Council included six issues related to the preparation of publications in the framework of the implementation of research and scientific and educational programs of the Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan - Elbasy.
The continuation of the multivolume “N. A. Nazarbayev. Selected speeches" (8-9 volumes), consisting of the most significant speeches of Elbasy in the period from 2014 to 2016 and 2017-2021 is being prepared for printing.

THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL OF THE ELBASY LIBRARY MET IN REGULAR SESSION

24 September 2021

On September 24 this year, a session of the Academic Council of the Library of Elbasy was held. At the regular session, publications prepared as part of the implementation of research and scientific and educational programs were presented.

The collection of memoirs "Biz biletin Elbasy" is...

MEETING OF THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL OF THE ELBASY LIBRARY

23 June 2021

Since its inception in 2017, the Academic Council of the Library of Elbasy has become an effective collegial advisory body that considers issues of research, scientific and educational, scientific and methodological, expert and analytical activities.

The work of the Academic...

MEETING OF THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL OF THE LIBRARY OF ELBASSY

30 December 2020

Today, a meeting of the Academic Council was held in the Library of Elbassy. In his welcoming speech, Director of the Library of Elbassy, Chairman of the Academic Council Amerkhan Rakhimzhanov congratulated the participants on the upcoming New Year and stressed that even despite the difficulties...

MEETING OF THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL OF THE LIBRARY OF ELBASSY

25 December 2019

The Academic Council of the Library of Elbassy summed up the work in the past year. At the meeting, chaired by Director of the Library, Doctor of political science, Professor A. Rakhimzhanov, the results of activities in such areas as the implementation of the scientific program "The First...

A REGULAR MEETING OF THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL OF THE LIBRARY OF THE ELBASY WAS HELD

03 July 2018

On June 28 of this year, a regular meeting of the Academic Council was held under the chair of the Deputy Chairman of the Academic Council - Deputy Director of the Library of Elbasy, Doctor of Political Sciences, Professor Amerkhan Rakhimzhanov.
Opening the meeting, Amerkhan Muratpekovich announced the issues on the agenda.

Ученый совет

Ученый совет Библиотеки Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы является действенным коллегиальным совещательным органом, рассматривающим вопросы научно-исследовательской, научно-образовательной, научно-методической, экспертно-аналитической деятельности.
В состав Ученого совета входят председатель и его заместитель, ученый секретарь, а также заместители директора, руководители служб, ведущие ученые, специалисты с научной степенью. Председателем Ученого совета является директор Библиотеки.
Работа Ученого совета позволяет институционализировать такие направления деятельности как организационное, концептуально-стратегического планирования, экспертно-аналитическое, методическое, методологическое. Исходя из этих направлений ведется планирование деятельности Ученого совета.
Работа Ученого совета позволила скоординировать, объединить научные исследования по специфике деятельности Архива, Библиотеки и Музея, всех структурных подразделений организации.
На обсуждение и утверждение членов Ученого совета выносятся исследования и издания, осуществляемые в рамках реализации научных и научно-образовательной программ, научно-экспозиционных и научно-фондовых проектов.
Все издания удачно используются в образовательной, экскурсионной, фондовой и др. направлений работы Библиотеки.
Решения Ученого совета являются основанием для выхода в свет результатов научно-исследовательской и прикладной деятельности.

В БИБЛИОТЕКЕ ЕЛБАСЫ СОСТОЯЛОСЬ ЗАСЕДАНИЕ УЧЕНОГО СОВЕТА

16 июня 2022

14 июня т.г. прошло очередное заседание Ученого совета Библиотеки Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы. 

В ходе заседания члены Ученого совета рассмотрели и утвердили Положение о научно-исследовательской деятельности. Кроме того, на обсуждение и утверждение были представлены издания, подготовленные работниками Библиотеки.

ЗАСЕДАНИЕ УЧЕНОГО СОВЕТА БИБЛИОТЕКИ ЕЛБАСЫ

24 декабря 2021

На повестку дня Ученого совета было вынесено шесть вопросов, касающихся подготовки изданий в рамках реализации научно-исследовательской и научно-образовательной программ Библиотеки Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы. 
Готовится к печати продолжение многотомника «Н. А. Назарбаев. Избранные речи» (8–9 том), состоящее из наиболее значимых выступлений Елбасы в период с 2014 по 2016 гг. и 2017-2021 гг.

УЧЕНЫЙ СОВЕТ БИБЛИОТЕКИ ЕЛБАСЫ ПРОВЕЛ ОЧЕРЕДНОЕ ЗАСЕДАНИЕ

24 сентября 2021

24 cентября т.г. состоялось заседание Ученого совета Библиотеки Елбасы. На очередном заседании были представлены издания, подготовленные в рамках реализации научно-исследовательской и научно-образовательной программ.

Сборник воспоминаний «Біз білетін Елбасы» является результатом...

ЗАСЕДАНИЕ УЧЕНОГО СОВЕТА БИБЛИОТЕКИ ЕЛБАСЫ

23 июня 2021

Ученый совет Библиотеки Елбасы с момента своего создания в 2017 году стал действенным коллегиальным совещательным органом, рассматривающим вопросы научно-исследовательской, научно-образовательной, научно-методической, экспертно-аналитической деятельности.

Работа Ученого совета...

ЗАСЕДАНИЕ УЧЕНОГО СОВЕТА БИБЛИОТЕКИ ЕЛБАСЫ

30 декабря 2020

Сегодня в Библиотеке Елбасы состоялось заседание Ученого совета. В приветственном слове директор Библиотеки Елбасы, председатель Ученого совета Амерхан Рахимжанов поздравил присутствующих с наступающим Новым годом и подчеркнул, что даже несмотря на возникшие в этом году из-за пандемии сложности...

КАЗАХСКАЯ РЕЧЬ С ТРИБУНЫ ООН. К 5-ЛЕТИЮ ИСТОРИЧЕСКОГО ВЫСТУПЛЕНИЯ ЕЛБАСЫ

06 октября 2020

6 октября состоялось внеочередное расширенное заседание Ученого совета Библиотеки Елбасы, на которое были приглашены известные ученые, видные общественные и государственные деятели страны: депутат Мажилиса Парламента РК VI созыва, доктор политических наук, профессор Куаныш Султанов; первый...

ЗАСЕДАНИЕ УЧЕНОГО СОВЕТА БИБЛИОТЕКИ ЕЛБАСЫ

25 декабря 2019

Ученый совет Библиотеки Елбасы подвел итоги работы в уходящем году. На заседании под председательством директора Библиотеки, доктора политических наук, профессора А.Рахимжанова были озвучены результаты деятельности по таким направлениям, как реализация научной программы «Первый Президент...

НА ПОВЕСТКЕ ДНЯ. УЧЕНЫЙ СОВЕТ БИБЛИОТЕКИ ЕЛБАСЫ ПРОВЕЛ ОЧЕРЕДНОЕ ЗАСЕДАНИЕ

04 октября 2019

Состоялось очередное заседание Ученого совета под председательством председателя Ученого совета – директора Библиотеки Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы, доктора политических наук, профессора Амерхана Рахимжанова.

Открыв заседание, Амерхан Муратпекович озвучил вопросы,...

УТВЕРЖДЕН ПЛАН РАБОТЫ УЧЕНОГО СОВЕТА БИБЛИОТЕКИ ЕЛБАСЫ НА 2019 ГОД

28 марта 2019

28 марта т.г. состоялось очередное заседание Ученого совета Библиотеки Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы под председательством директора Библиотеки, доктора политических наук, профессора Амерхана Рахимжанова.

В ходе заседания был вынесен на рассмотрение и утвержден План...

ИТОГОВОЕ ЗАСЕДАНИЕ УЧЕНОГО СОВЕТА БИБЛИОТЕКИ ЕЛБАСЫ

28 декабря 2018

27 декабря состоялось четвертое заседание Ученого совета Библиотеки Елбасы, на котором были подведены итоги работы за 2018 год.

Заместитель председателя Ученого совета, первый заместитель директора Библиотеки Елбасы Амерхан Рахимжанов, открывая заседание отметил...