March 2019

In March, 2019 the Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbasy was visited by 11155 people, 308 excursions were conducted. The total number of visitors at «Nazarbayev Centre» – 4365, conducted excursions – 150; the total number of visitors at Museum of Library – 6791, conducted excursions – 158.

The main part of the visitors were residents of capital and guests who arrived in the capital from different regions of Kazakhstan, pupils of schools, colleges and universities, as well as tourists from near and far abroad.

Within the framework of the visit to Kazakhstan Andrei Fursenko, Assistant to the President of the Russian Federation, well-known statesman and public figure was visited the Library of the First President of the RK - Elbasy. During the excursion, the guest got acquainted with museum exhibits, as well as with the modern capabilities of the interactive educational technology of the Nazarbayev Center.

Март 2019

В марте 2019 года Библиотеку Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы посетило 11155 человек, проведено 308 экскурсий. В том числе: в здании «Назарбаев центр» количество посетителей составило – 4365 человек, проведено 150 экскурсий, в здании Музея Библиотеки количество посетителей – 6791 человек, проведено 158 экскурсий.

Основную часть посетителей составили жители столицы и гости, прибывшие в столицу из разных регионов Казахстана, учащиеся школ, колледжей и университетов, а также туристы стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

В рамках визита в Казахстан  Библиотеку Первого Президента РК   - Елбасы посетил помощник Президента Российской Федерации, известный государственный и общественный деятель Андрей Фурсенко. В ходе экскурсии гость ознакомился с музейными экспозициями, а также с  современными возможностями интерактивных образовательных технологий Назарбаев центра.