June 2018

In June, 2018 the Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan - Elbassy was visited by 10520 people. The total number of visitors at “Nazarbayev Centre” – 3260, the total number of visitors at Museum of Library – 7260.

The most part of the visitors are citizens of the capital and guests of Astana from different regions of Kazakhstan, children of school camps of city schools, as well as vacationers of republican children's camps and also tourists from countries of near and far abroad.

Delegation of the International Federation of Modern Pentathlon; Sanjay Garg - Director of the Cultural Centre named after Swami Vivekananda at the Embassy of the Republic of India in the Republic of Kazakhstan; Chargé d’affaires a.i. of the Embassy of the Kingdom of Sweden in the Republic of Kazakhstan Mats Olof  Foyer and others got acquainted with the expositions of the Library of Elbassy.

Июнь 2018

В июне 2018 года Библиотеку Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы посетили 10520 человек, проведено 276 экскурсий. В том числе: в здании «Назарбаев центра» количество посетителей составило – 3260 человек, проведено 130 экскурсий, в здании Музея Библиотеки количество посетителей составило – 7260 человек, проведено 146 экскурсий.

Основную часть посетителей составили астанчане и гости, прибывшие в столицу из разных регионов Казахстана, дети из пришкольных лагерей городских школ, а так же отдыхающие республиканских детских лагерей, туристы стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

С экспозициями Библиотеки и Музея ознакомились: делегация Международной Федерации современного пятиборья; директор культурного центра им. Свами Вивекананда при Посольстве Республики Индия в Республике Казахстан Санджай Гарг; Временный Поверенный в делах Посольства Королевства Швеции в РК Матс Олоф Фойер и др.